Nail Foil!

Photobucket

I got my nail foils today!!!!! 😀 finally I saw someone selling it online and decided to grab two sets! (because by buying two sets I get 3 free bottles of foil! I AM IMPULSIVE LIKE THAT LOL) It comes with a bottle of free glue for each set, all at just $10.80/set! I’ll definitely do a tutorial once I’ve got the hang of it!

But for now, pic spam!

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket
Flash to show the intensity of the foil finishes! IT’S GORGEOUS!

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

So as you can tell, I am pretty excited about these nail foils and went to try on as soon as I got home! My favourites are Fuchsia Fantasy, Disco Ball, Aqua AB, White Marble and Gold Starburst, what’s yours?

And this is the result:
Photobucket

I used Red Glitter because I’m having like a red base for my nails! As you can see, there’s still some bald spots 😦 pretty easy to use so I’m going to try a few more times to get the hang of it! I heard using a cotton swat to smooth down the foil will decrease the probability of bald spots but… I used it and the result is still like this!!!

Nevermind, its my first try anyway! 🙂

Thanks for reading! (you can buy the foils from: http://www.dollarnailart.com/cat_pages/foils.html)

Leave a Reply

