Holographic Goodness!

I actually painted OPI You Don’t Know Jacques but it got destroyed when I changed out of a shirt when my nails are still semi-wet! 😦

Anw decided to change to Color Club’s Fashion Addict because I love holographic polishes! OPI DS Original is still available in stores but at a whopping $32.10 at BHG! I rather buy a Chanel polish actually but… That polish is amazing!

Ok back to Fashion Addict! I did my nails in less than 5 minutes!! Dry time was quite fast, and it’s so smooth!!!! Super easy to apply too! 🙂 these were 2 thick coats with a coat of Seche Vite!

Hehe thanks for looking!

Leave a Reply

