Update: 28/2/2011

Ok I just updated the pages of my wordpress!!! Took me ages to come up with my wishlist and my nail collection!!!!!

Imagine typing all the names in one by one…. omg! I kept clicking ‘Save’ after typing out a few of the names because I don’t want them to disappear if I accidentally closed the window or something!

So yep, if you need any comparison swatches or swatches for a particular polish and I have those polishes in my stash, feel free to ask! ^^ juz leave a comment or email me! I’ll do them asap!

Polish stash page will be updated every now and then when I get new polishes! So do check back often!

Anyway, I think I’m talking to myself! I hope there will be some readers soon! Hehe bye all!

Leave a Reply

