Sweet Retro Bling

Yay exams are overrrrrr 🙂 So I’m going to focus on my nail art again! Here’s the design I’ve come up with for today’s mani!

Photobucket

I want it to be sweet, yet funky.

Photobucket

So I ended up using a different colour for the base!

Photobucket

Polishes used from left to right: OPI Manicurist of Seville, OPI Shorts Story, Revlon Tropical Temptation. OPI Isn’t It Precious and OPI Alpine Snow

Photobucket

I added pink rhinestones on my ring fingers to give it more dimension cause I think it looks too plain!

I’m not sure what I’m gonna call this mani though….

Leave a Reply

