Mentalforpolish’s First Flea!

Hello everyone~~ Pretty excited to share the good news! I’m going to sharing a booth with the amazing Yoko at TAB!

Photobucket

Location: TAB (442 Orchard Road, #02-29 Orchard Hotel, Singapore 238879)
Time: 12pm – 6pm
Date: 19th March 2011

I’m not going to sell my polishes (they’re my prized possessions!!) but I’ll be selling all my brand new and preloved clothes! Do expect F21, Supre and ASOS items up for grabs! Prices will range between $10-$25! There’s bound to be something for everyone! So do stop by and say hello πŸ™‚ I’d love to make friends with you hahaha I’M FRIENDLY πŸ™‚

And… I’m making my own namecards to give out! Pretty exciting cuz its my first business card hahahaha see you all there!

Leave a Reply

