Orly Space Cadet

Photobucket

I remember that this particular collection was getting so much attention and was selling like hotcakes! Everyone wanted a bottle of Space Cadet and its counterparts! Being a nail polish addict, I just had to get the whole collection. (I didn’t get the zombie zest-lookalike though)

I wore this polish for the third time now. That’s alot considering the number of nail polishes that I own! I wore this on my 18th birthday. I love how it flashes purple, coral, yellow and green!

Artificial Lighting:
Photobucket

Photobucket

Sunlight:
Photobucket

Photobucket

See how weird that my tips are showing??? That was because I applied a coat of Seche Vite! Sometimes that topcoat does this to me… šŸ˜¦ Why does this happen? Totally ruin a perfect manicure.

6 thoughts on “Orly Space Cadet

    • Haha I know!!! Gonna go grab her OPI!!! šŸ™‚ I’m also having a booth there as well and I’m sharing it with a friend! Do pop over and say hi!!

Leave a Reply

