Chanel Gondola

Photobucket

Chanel’s Gondola is a fushia shimmer with tiny red specks in it. It’s not a unique colour but I still like this. But I have issues with chipping for this one. I went shopping today for a new storage space in IKEA for my new polishes (*hint for next post!!! HEHEHE) and after a few hours, there’s minor tip wear 😦 I wouldn’t say Chanel has the best-wearing formula because it really isn’t. I wasn’t even doing heavy duty work. Its like paying $36 just to own the polish under Chanel’s name.

Artificial Lighting:
Photobucket

Under Flash:
Photobucket

Direct Sunlight:
Photobucket

Photobucket

Application was flawless though, thankfully. If not I’d regret buying this polish.

Leave a Reply

