Nail Basics Recommendations + Nail Polish Storage

Products mentioned:

Fav Basecoat: Sally Hensen Hard as Nails
Fav Topcoat: Seche Vite Dry Fast Topcoat
Fav Moisturiser: Lush Lemony Flutter
Fav Cuticle Oil: any salon brand is fine

Just an informative video on my current favourites for nail basics! Do let me know your favourite nail basics!

MAKEUP:

NYX mascara
NYX skinny marker
MAC lipglass Russian Red
Chanel Peche Nacree (nails)

Flea yesterday was awesome. Sold quite a number of my clothes!! 🙂 I’m gonna be at FLB next this coming May! I’ll post more details soon! Btw I bought my NYX skinny marker and MAC lipglass from the flea way below retail price!

8 thoughts on “Nail Basics Recommendations + Nail Polish Storage

    • Haha why didn’t you drop by??? But lucky you didn’t la there’s not much clothes to buy and hazel’s OPI colour range also not that diversified

  1. Hahaha, you know coz of your vid, I went out to buy the bottle of SH Hard as Nails, it was only $5.50 after a 25% discount. I used to use my Helmer for my polishes and makeup, then both collections grew so much, I moved my polishes to Muji drawers.

Leave a Reply

