Deborah Lippmann Across The Universe

Photobucket

Across The Universe… I am so in love with this and I am in trance. This is definitely an eye-popping jelly polish. A sheer dark blue base with light blue and green hexagon glitters with mini teal specks is amazing. I can’t stop looking at this polish and its my favourite Deborah Lippmann polish aside from Happy Birthday. You think that the glitters will stop the polish from applying like butter? Then you’re wrong. APPLICATION WAS FLAWLESS. I didn’t even have to place the glitter and they weren’t all trying to kiss my nail tips(which may be annoying!) and the drying time was fairly quick too. It was really sheer for the first coat and it was optimal at second but I did three for best coverage. To reduce the number of coats for this polish, I suggest having a dark blue or black base first become applying Across The Universe. (since this polish is so expensive, the lesser coats you use, there’s more for the future hahaha)

I seriously love Deborah Lippmann glitters. You can never go wrong with it. Besides, the glitter is so unique that you’ll never have the same polish as your friends! (unless they know about Deborah Lippmann polishes too!) I seriously think that Deborah Lippmann polishes are worth every cent because they have superb quality. I WARN YOU. PIC SPAM!

Artificial Lighting:

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

With Flash:

Photobucket

Photobucket

Direct Sunlight:

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

This polish deserves the attention. Sorry for the pic spam!

9 thoughts on “Deborah Lippmann Across The Universe

Leave a Reply

