OPI Chapel of Love

Photobucket

I got tired of my ‘moo moo’ nails so I decided to switch it up abit. I get so tired of polish colours so easily!! 😦 Today’s feature is OPI Chapel of Love and it is so gorgeous!!!! It is a cross between a hot pink and a medium pink (if you get what I’m sayin’) There’s a slight shimmer in the polish and it shows up more on the nails than in the bottle. My nail line is still visible after 2 coats so maybe a white coat as base will work out or just apply 3 coats of polish!

Photobucket

Photobucket

I’m finally going back to work today, after a week’s break. I’m just working part-time so hurray for flexibility! I’ve decided to not include artificial lighting and flash pics unless its truly necessary! I don’t want to flood my photobucket with excess photos! Besides, the sun is pretty good out today 😉

Leave a Reply

