China Glaze Re-fresh Mint

Photobucket

China Glaze Re-fresh Mint is a pretty light pastel mint which I really like. I wonder why I didn’t use this polish earlier! I’m a little tan, so this colour really stands out against my skintone! (actually I think all pastels stand out against my skin colour, lol!) Can you believe it that I bought this polish last year (with the rest of the other China Glaze Up & Away collection) but I didn’t get to use it till today? I have so many polishes still untried actually…. This is not a good sign.

Photobucket

Photobucket

Application was a little bit streaky in the first coat, and some of my fingers ended up in bald spots. But the second coat sealed the deal! I have tiny bubbles on my middle and index finger because I slapped on Seche Vite Dry Fast Topcoat without letting my nails dry, my bad!

Leave a Reply

