Writing Tag!

I am tagged by College Students Nails to do this writing tag! 😉 I’ve not written properly in weeks (except the frequent scribblings on my notepad when I’m taking orders as a waitress!) so excuse the messy handwriting! I tried my best in writing as neat as I can!

I tag anyone to do this, just give me a heads-up!

Here are the Question prompts:
Rules: Get a piece of paper and write the answers to the following questions:

1. What is your name/blogger name?
2. What is your blog’s name/URL?
3. Write,”The quick brown fox jumped over the lazy dog.”
4. What’s your favorite type of food?
5. What are some of your favorite makeup brands?
6. What are some of your nicknames?
7. What are some pictures you like to doodle?

Photobucket

Wow I’m such a boring person… my writing tag looks so empty hahaha!

Anyway, this is my last blog post before heading to Malaysia and I hope that I’ll be back with nail goodies to share! Be sure to check back on Monday/Tuesday! And keep your emails/comments/requests coming in! 🙂

I do hope I can find a decent manicure salon there… I don’t think my Rainbow Balloon Nail Design is gonna last me for 4 days 😦

4 thoughts on “Writing Tag!

Leave a Reply

