OPI Need Sunglasses

Can you believe today is Monday again?? Another 4 days till the weekends! The sun is scorching hot today… I really mean it. I think my hair could catch fire if I ever walk out in the streets without wearing a hat, hahaha!

Today I have for you a super bright polish, OPI Need Sunglasses. How cute is the name? I love it. I really do need a pair of new sunglasses… I broke my favourite pair because it got squashed underneath my bag. Guess what? This is my only bright creme yellow polish. Despite having over 200 bottles in my stash, I only have one bright creme yellow! I’m definitely going to stock up more yellows, and the first in my list would be Deborah Lippmann Yellow Brick Road!

Photobucket

Photobucket

I think yellows are really perfect for Spring/Summer! I love colours that pop! I think I’ll be painting it on my toe nails next 😉

Have a great Monday everyone… don’t catch the Monday Blues!

Leave a Reply

