OPI Simply Smashing + Deborah Lippmann Boom Boom Pow

Hey guys! I have another layering mani to show you today! 😀 Again… I wanted to layer Deborah Lippmann Boom Boom Pow onto something else but I couldn’t find a match until I came across OPI Simply Smashing! It is said that the polish is supposed to have the same colour as a tennis ball but I don’t really see the resemblance :/

Photobucket

Photobucket
Anyway… I don’t really like how this turned out.. Looks like an icky ball instead ;( The glitters from Boom Boom Pow doesn’t really stand out. I think maybe I should layer it over a dark blue polish?

But I paired with this leopard double ring to school and I think it looks fine because it kinda matches my mani! 😉

Photobucket

I am so tired on the first day of school… because I slept late the night before! I was yawning every lesson but thank goodness school ended early and I went shopping! 😉 A little shopping haul next… 😀

2 thoughts on “OPI Simply Smashing + Deborah Lippmann Boom Boom Pow

Leave a Reply

