China Glaze Flip Flop Fantasy + Orly Prisma Gloss Gold Topcoat

Hey guys, I’m sorry that I missed out Pink Wednesday yesterday but I painted these on last night so I’m not cheating right? :> It’s still Wednesday on the day that I’ve painted!!!! LOL.

Ok so I searched for untried pinks in my stash and I picked up China Glaze Flip Flop Fantasy. God, its so freaking bright and its kinda blinding me!! Its a coral pink and it neon so it dries matte. Seriously I don’t really own alot of matte polishes and mostly I do a topcoat because I like them to be glossy and shiny. I added Orly Prisma Gold Topcoat to add more shimmer/sparkles to my mani 😉 and also to tone down the mani abit haha it’s seriously VERY BRIGHT!

Photobucket

Photobucket

China Glaze Flip Flop Fantasy really makes my skin tone darker which I’ve no idea whether it’s a good thing or not. But I really like how the topcoat really brightens up a mani (even though this is already TOO BRIGHT)

Photobucket

Photobucket

Did you notice the subtle sparkles/shimmer?? ;D

I did 4 coats of China Glaze Flip Flop Fantasy… yes I did 4 because it was really thick and it dried really fast so I have  to apply it really quickly which led to streakiness and bald spots. I can stop at 3 but I did 4 to have maximum coverage 🙂

Have a lovely Thursday! It’s gonna be Friday and the weekends soon, hurray!

6 thoughts on “China Glaze Flip Flop Fantasy + Orly Prisma Gloss Gold Topcoat

    • Haha why you never use? I just hate it when all the glitters settle down and then I have to shake it up before I can use zzz and it really took me a good amount of shakes lol

      • I meant the flip flop fantasy, haha. too bright, makes my hands look really dark, weird. Think this will look nicer on super duper duper fair or tanned skin tones

      • Haha yes that’s the thing with neons!! It either makes my skintone alot darker or lighter!

        Lol maybe you should sell it away if you dont use it anymore 🙂

Leave a Reply

