Bees… Trees… And Flowers Nail Design

Happy Easter! I don’t celebrate it here but I wish my country had such festivals so that I can search for delicious chocolate eggs! It would be fun and exciting!

This nail design is seriously all over the place. The polishes doesn’t even match! It was originally just a bee design but I thought it would be too repetitive on all the fingers so I did something different on my middle and ring fingers!

Left Hand:

Photobucket

Photobucket

Right Hand:

Photobucket

Photobucket

Overall I think this isn’t a great design. I got inspired by a super cute bee photo.

Polishes used:

On all fingers except middle and ring:
OPI Need Sunglasses
Art Club Nail Art Lacquer – Black

Trees:
OPI What’s With The Cattitude?
OPI Alpine Snow
OPI Can You Tapas This?
OPI Jade Is The New Black
China Glaze Tree Hugger

Flowers:
OPI Step Right Up!
OPI Chapel of Love
China Glaze Lighthouse

5 thoughts on “Bees… Trees… And Flowers Nail Design

Leave a Reply

