Misa Girl Next Door

I have exciting polish news for you all!!!! I’ve received Misa’s Wishes and Paradise Shore collection which I ordered from Transdesign! I’m definitely posting swatches of Paradise Shore but I’m not sure about Wishes. I would rather show that collection on my daily posts instead but leave a comment if you want me to post it as a collection!

A few days back, I ordered 2 Misa polishes from Caryn, and it arrived last night! I love the detailed packaging! It’s been ages since I got something so well-packaged. Also, this is also my first time seeing a green bubble-wrap, lol!

Photobucket

Photobucket
She even included a lipbalm!!!! ๐Ÿ™‚ that was really nice of her

Photobucket

Misa Girl Next Door is a pinky peach with golden shimmer. I love this one because it complements my skin tone and it’s also demure and flirty at the same time.

Photobucket

This is my first time using a Misa and I’m really impressed. I’m so glad I got a few Misa’s to play around with. Application was a breeze, it’s abit thick but manageable. I love that it’s so creamy and it’s kinda opaque in one coat which I am surprised for these type of shade.

Photobucket

Misa is slowly becoming one of my favourite brands ๐Ÿ˜‰ Hooray~!

2 thoughts on “Misa Girl Next Door

    • ๐Ÿ˜€ thank you! I love the shimmers on this one, such a beauty! Yep will be getting that swatch up once I’ve used it hehe

      thanks for dropping by!

Leave a Reply

