Orly Meet Me Under The Mistletoe

Woke up and it’s raining! I love the feeling of waking up when it’s raining… it feels so cooling! I’m going to head out soon with my lovely friends to the Discovery Centre today because we have free passes!

Photobucket

Photobucket

Today’s polish is currently my favourite green shimmer polish! Orly Meet Me Under The Mistletoe is a emerald green with blue-green shimmer! I love how jam-packed the shimmers are! This polish came out last year from their holiday collection and this one immediately caught my eye. I remembered that I put this one on upon receiving it! I did 3 coats for maximum coverage 🙂

Photobucket

Sigh… I really hate it when my nail tips can be seen ;(

Look out for my next post! 😉

Leave a Reply

