Orly Prince Charming

About the Halloween auditions… it’s a disaster! I was so nervous before going inside the audition room that I couldn’t even focus. I am supposed to choose a role from the different options given (e.g. doll, lunatic, beast etc) and then act them out to a panel of judges in the room. So scary!!!! I basically acted like I was really mad. I was laughing in one second and then crying the next… and then I started doing my death stare, LOL.

The worst part is that the whole footage of me acting and the interview is being filmed!!! (NOOOOOO….) They gave me a couple more scenarios, like how to act if I’m a Ghost Beauty Queen (whaaatt?!) or a Ghost Clown. I think I did pretty badly… I might not even get through ๐Ÿ˜ฆ

Photobucket

Anyway, I do have alot of posts scheduled when I’m away for diving this weekend, so don’t worry about me being MIA! I do hope the posts does go up on the appointed timings. Today I have for you… Orly Prince Charming! It is a milk chocolate brown, not that unique but I like it because it goes really well with my skin tone! I used 3 coats of this for maximum coverage.

Photobucket

Photobucket

Orly polishes tend to be bloopy for me when I apply the second coat, so that explains the thick application!

2 thoughts on “Orly Prince Charming

  1. Sorry your audition didn’t go too well, but yay for beautiful nail polish ๐Ÿ™‚ This is a gorgeous color! It looks so great on your nails too! ๐Ÿ™‚ I need it in my life!

Leave a Reply

