OPI DS Radiance

I’m probably diving right now at Bintan 😉 But I still have polish to show you! 😉 This is what I’ve chosen for my mani for the next 2 days! I hope it will last but I doubt so! Going swimming or doing water activities are bound to ruin my nails 😦

We’re going to live onboard which is awesome! No more walking long distances with my diving cylinder!

Photobucket

OPI DS Radiance is a bright in-your-face silver foil. This is so attention seeking and I love it! 😉 It was completely opaque in 1 coat which is great! I barely need 2 coats and it dries super fast!

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

My close-up looks like it has a bluish tint on it but trust me, it’s isn’t! In real life, it just looks like an aluminium foil. No… it’s even better and much shinier!

3 thoughts on “OPI DS Radiance

Leave a Reply

