Elianto Thulian Pink

Happy Mothers’ Day! I missed spending the day with my mum but I’ll be back in Singapore tonight! Hurray! Home’s still the best place on earth! 🙂

Photobucket

Photobucket

Elianto Thulian Pink is a muted rose colour, a cross between a red and magenta. This has a soft and dusty look to it which I really love 😉 It kinda looks like what my Mum would wear on her nails. It gives off this musky look and I’m amazed by how well it complements my skin tone. I think this color would totally fit into the OPI Pirates of The Caribbean collection!

Photobucket

Application was wonderful as usual, I did 2 coats. This was completely opaque in the first, a big thumbs up! Opacity was really good as well, the brush and polish glided smoothly on my nails. I can’t believe I am only paying attention to Elianto right now! I’m going to buy more if I do pass by the store! 😉

Leave a Reply

