China Glaze Ruby Pumps

The weather in Singapore is so ridiculous these few days! The air is so humid!!! :/ I hate feeling sticky when I just showered after a few hours.

Photobucket

Today’s notd is China Glaze Ruby Pumps! It is a blood red jelly with lots of bright red glitter! I like how it sparkles so much when it’s under the light! It has so much depth to it and it’s really mesmerising!

Photobucket

Photobucket

I just went to my local Chanel counter and I’m so glad they had the Summer collection on display! I bought Mimosa but I’m probably going back for Morning Rose πŸ™‚ I’m not sure whether I’m going to get the Beige Petale because it’s really really sheer (which I don’t approve because of my stained nails!)

Have a great Tuesday! πŸ˜€

Leave a Reply

