OPI Last Friday Night V.S. Sinful Colors Hottie

I’m having my basic theory evaluation driving test today right after school! I really hope I pass this time!!

Anyway, today I have for you the famous OPI Last Friday Night and Sinful Colors Hottie for comparison! Let’s see whether you can differentiate the two! No scrolling down till you’ve guessed it!

Photobucket

.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.

Give up?

Photobucket

Both of them look so similar in the bottle except that OPI Last Friday Night has more hexagon glitters and it’s much more lighter in comparison. Both gives off the lightest blue tint and the formula wasn’t that optimal to work with. They’re so thick to apply, I did 3 coats for both.

Honestly… I suggest getting Hottie because it is so much cheaper! Personally, I don’t like shades like these because they’re too sheer but they’re good for layering. I still don’t get the hype on these type of shades when it was released with the OPI Katy Perry collection! I guess it’s just my preference!

I need to read up on my driving before I go to sleep! Goodnight 🙂

2 thoughts on “OPI Last Friday Night V.S. Sinful Colors Hottie

Leave a Reply

