OPI Teal The Cows Come Home + Orly Prisma Gloss Gold

Hello lovelies! 🙂 it’s Thursday which means it’s only a day till the weekends! I bet there’s lots of people counting down with me too!

Anyway… I failed my basic driving evaluation by one mark! ;( I need to get 63 and above to be considered a pass! That’s 90%! Sigh… It means I have to go down to the driving centre again next week to take the evaluation again! :/ I’m so not looking forward to it.

Photobucket

Photobucket

I got OPI Teal The Cows Come Home a few months back and I didn’t think of using it until today! Its a beautiful light blue frost with silver shimmer! I did 2 coats of polish and added 2 coats of Orly Prisma Gloss Gold for more shine!

I have an exciting post lined up for you all tomorrow~ 🙂 Stay tuned!

Leave a Reply

