China Glaze For Audrey

Hey guys! Sorry I meant to blog about another post but it seems like I have a problem taking pics for that! :/ I am still in the midst of figuring out so do give me some time!

Instead of not posting… I’m going to show you my mani a few days back (which got destroyed after I put on a glittery blue topcoat)

China Glaze For Audrey is a famous ‘Tiffany & Co.’ colour; a pretty light jade with a tinge of mint which I believe every nail polish junkie should have in their collection!

It’s not exactly the shade of Tiffany & Co. but it’s pretty close! I don’t have any similar ones in my stash to compare! Also, I think after cutting my nails off, cremes look the best on short nails!

Photobucket

Photobucket

How I wish I own a Tiffany & Co. necklace! I’m pretty sure I’m going to get one for myself when I reach 21! *wink*
Photobucket

That’s all folks!

Have a great Saturday!

P.S. Photobucket is working!!!! 😀

Leave a Reply

