Deborah Lippmann Razzle Dazzle

Good afternoon! I was planning to post this before my diving trip last weekend but I kinda didn’t want to because of the bad quality of pics! :/

But since I have no new mani to show you today, I might as well post this! I’d probably swatch this again 🙂 (I’m still wearing my leopard and zebra nail design after 2 days!)

This is before I cut off my nails haha!

Photobucket

Photobucket

Deborah Lippmann Razzle Dazzle! It’s a gorgeous fuchsia glitter in a sheer black base! It’s a little bit gritty to the touch to be honest but after putting on a coat of Seche Vite, it’s smooth! I love how the fuchsia glitter shines through whenever the light hits it! It’s kinda like China Glaze Ruby Pumps’ fuchsia sister as their finishes look really similar.

I totally destroyed my mani on my right hand so only pics of left hand which is a first for me! Lobster hands on my left 😦

Photobucket

The sunlight isn’t hitting it at the right places! I think the close-up is the closest to the polish. It is actually much more pink and flattering in real life, not as red pictured.

3 thoughts on “Deborah Lippmann Razzle Dazzle

Leave a Reply

