China Glaze Good Witch?

This was yesterday’s Pink Wednesday mani! πŸ˜‰ Sorry I posted this up a little late because I didn’t have the time to be on my laptop. I watched Pirates of the Carribbean: On Stranger Tides last night with my boyfriend and his parents and it was great! I didn’t watch the past 3 installments for POTC but I’m glad there’s not much linkage. I always thought mermaids are kind and gentle like Ariel (from the Little Mermaid) but I guess I was wrong. Tamara kinda freaks me out with her stunning features… Johnny Depp is hot though, I think no men can ever pull off such thick eyeliner other than himself. πŸ˜‰

Photobucket

Good Witch? is a light frost pink with very tiny darker pink microglitter. I did an accent nail on my ring finger with OPI Red Shatter. I love this combi, because the microglitter of Good Witch? is peeking out from the shatter. The pink is so subtle but yet bold because of the shatter polish.

Photobucket

Photobucket

Have you guys watched POTC: On Stranger Tides?

Leave a Reply

