OPI I’m Suzi & I’m A Chocoholic!

Opps, sorry for this late post on my notd! I was out the entire day cause I went to watch ‘X-men: First Class’ at a nearby cinema and it was really awesome!!! My boyfriend was really keen and excited to watch it today cause we didn’t manage to get tickets last Saturday, it was full house everywhere; I’m serious! Initially I wasn’t really looking forward in watching this movie because I wasn’t hyped about X-men and I thought it would be boring since it’s during Professor X’s and Magneto’s (lol this name makes me think of Magnum ice-cream, LOL!) years. Furthermore, my favourite character Storm wouldn’t be making a cameo. Haha, anyway I’m glad I caught it anyway! The coin going through that evil maniac’s head was gruesome but kinda cool, lol!

Photobucket

OPI I’m Suzi & I’m A Chocoholic! is a reddish brown creme. Kinda looks like chocolate but mixed with too much red wine. Does this even make any sense? Oh well, it can be a red or brown ; it’s kinda somewhere in the middle! And I have to say… a big thumbs up to the application and the formulae. This one applied really smooth, like butter! I’m gonna wish that OPI could keep up with such great formula on its cremes! I was up and ready to go in 5 mins because I did my mani in supersonic speed, lol.

Photobucket

Photobucket

With flash:
Photobucket

The flash shows how red-toned this chocolate shade is!

6 thoughts on “OPI I’m Suzi & I’m A Chocoholic!

  1. This reminds me of a very old Revlon color I use to have, it was the perfect color *sigh* my bottle got used up and I never wrote the name down so I couldn’t look for a new one online. But this color looks amazing! I’ve never seen it in stores thanks to you I’m picking this up soon for my fall go to color. I love the color, love the name, love your blog keep up the amazing work.

    • Hi there! 🙂 aww, I’m sorry to hear that you couldn’t find the Revlon colour! I will keep my eyes peeled for you if I ever purchase Revlon polishes!

      Yeah I love this colour too, very rich in application is what I love best! Thank you for your kind words, I will continue posting my best! ^^

Leave a Reply

