OPI I’m Not Really A Waitress

My last mani lasted for 2 days!!! (hehe thanks for the lovely responses) I’m kinda happy because usually the colour on my nails on lasted for a day. Haha what I mean is I’ll change my nail colour regardless whether it has chipped or not. I’m may sound mad to some of you but I just have so many untried polishes :/

I’m staying home tonight to revise on tax (argh, please say that you can feel my reluctance!) how I wish I could lay in my bed the whole day and not doing anything, hahaha!

 

Photobucket

I got this from PNC yesterday and I’m in love with it!! This is a beautiful crimson red with tons of shimmer. Lots of people love this classic colour from OPI and now I know why they love it! I bet my mum will choose this colour if I get to paint her nails.

Photobucket

Leave a Reply

