OPI Y’All Come Back Ya Hear?

Hello nail junkies! I have to give Pink Wednesday a miss today because my house is currently in a mess!!! We’re installing air-cons in three rooms so everything was pushed to one side of a room and covered in plastic! I can’t even do my nails now and it’s currently bare and yellowish, ick!! But I promise a pink mani tomorrow πŸ˜‰ since I think it isn’t Wednesday yet in the US right? Lol.

But don’t worry, luckily I do have a few drafts for such days like this!

Photobucket

OPI Y’All Come Back Ya Hear? is a bright squishy tangerine orange. I love the sorbet finish, it makes the polish look more edible, lol. I think I might pick up the entire line of sorbet finishes from this collection if I ever see them again!

I did 3 coats and as you can see there’s still VNL but not that obvious. Maybe I would try with a white base next time!

Photobucket

Photobucket

It’s currently so noisy in here! Lots of drilling & hacking noises. I think I might have to get out soon to avoid getting a big headache, haha!

2 thoughts on “OPI Y’All Come Back Ya Hear?

  1. Love this colour… You can wear it during CNY. Hehes… =b

    Do they have yellow ones? Then we can have it as Mango Sorbet…

    Anyway, love this blog… Will be a constant reader from now on. Teehee…

    Keep blogging, love.

    • Hi Mary! πŸ™‚

      Haha yep great suggestion, it’s perfect for CNY! Lol oooh I like the idea of a yellow sorbet look but unfortunately OPI didn’t release any yellow jelly in the Texas collection! There were mostly berry and red shades.

      Thank you for your kind words!!!!

Leave a Reply

