Deborah Lippmann Don’t Tell Mama

Photobucket

When I have short nails, I like to paint them with darker shades! So today’s notd is Deborah Lippmann Don’t Tell Mama. DTM is a black base with very fine emerald-green shimmer. The shimmer is pretty obvious on the nails under strong sunlight.

To me, this feels like a hidden shimmer. You won’t know it’s actually a green polish unless you look really closely, especially indoors.

Photobucket

I cannot capture the fine shimmer on my nails so here’s the bottle pic! Gorgeous, yes?

Photobucket

Deborah Lippmann Don’t Tell Mama, indoors
Photobucket

Have a great Friday! I’m having a BBQ tonight, awesome!

Leave a Reply

