Shatter Layering Mani

Hello it’s another day of Pink Wednesdays!!!! šŸ˜€ Yesterday I received my China Glazes from a spree at Nailgasm and I’m so excited to finally own China Glaze Broken Hearted and Crushed Candy! I’m glad those crackled polishes was brought back… I missed them the first time round and it was sold out everywhere!

Photobucket

I’ve used OPI Rumples’s Wiggin’as my base with China Glaze Broken Hearted and then I topped it off with OPI Red Shatter! šŸ™‚ First time layering a shatter and I’m loving this combo!! I didn’t layer red entirely on the nail because the pink shatter did not even show šŸ˜¦ please look at my poor thumb LOL. My pinky looks like a glob of blood on top šŸ˜¦

My cuticles are getting really dry lately and I’ve not been pushing my cuticles back too! :/ Time to bring out my hand and cuticle cream and my orange woodsticks haha!

Photobucket

Photobucket

Thanks for looking! šŸ˜‰ I really appreciate all of your lovely comments on my mani and blog :> *hugs to everyone*

Leave a Reply

