Misa Hot Couture

Hey guys! School tests is just a few days away and yet I’m still blogging… Lol. This goes to show that I love blogging much more than anything else! (but polish is still first! <3)

Photobucket

Miss Hot Couture is a mustard tan creme but with not much yellow in it. It kinda reminds me of OPI San-ton-nio from the Texas collection. Also, I must mention that Hot Couture is a weird name for a neutral, tan, mustardy polish. I mean… when I think of a colour to match Hot Couture, I’d definitely think of a bright hot pink or a coral!

I did 2 coats and the formula was fantastic! I didn’t have any problems whatsoever. The only problem is that SV ate my mani again… Look at the shrinkage at the tip of my middle finger! 😦

Photobucket

Photobucket

It’s Friday tomorrow… YIPPEE!!!

2 thoughts on “Misa Hot Couture

Leave a Reply

