OPI Jade Is The New Black + China Glaze Shooting Stars

Its Fridayyyyy!!!! 🙂 Who’s heading down to the mega flea at Expo? You bet I am!! I’m gonna see what new polishes I can pick up, especially from Essie! 😀 Smoochiezz will be there as well! (that’s the main purpose of me going to this flea, lol)

Photobucket

Photobucket

Today’s feature is… Jade Is The New Black! It is a muted forest grass creme, one of my favourites from the OPI Hongkong collection and also one of my oldest polish in my stash!

I apologize for my untrue pictures. The close up below is much more closer to the polish colour.

Photobucket

And for extra bling, I added 2 coats of China Glaze Shooting Stars on my ring finger as an accent nail! Shooting Stars is a holographic glitter coat with fine silver sparkles and small hexagon pieces. I love how it looks over green and now I can’t wait to layer Shooting Stars over other colours!
Photobucket

Photobucket

Have a great Friday everyone!! Let me know if you’re heading to the flea today… We might actually meet!!! 🙂

14 thoughts on “OPI Jade Is The New Black + China Glaze Shooting Stars

    • Hi Mary! 🙂

      I don’t have Fairy Dust to compare but from what I see from swatches, I think Fairy Dust lacks the hexagon glitter! But they are definitely similar!

  1. Wow, if this polish is one of your oldest polish, your polish collection has expanded super quickly in just a short period of time!

Leave a Reply

