OPI Austin-Tatious Turquoise

It’s back to school tomorrow. Say hi to 5 tutorials to be completed every week again! 😦 anyway, this weekend has been the most relaxing! No more tests to be worried about… Except that I should be worried about my results now lol!

Today I have a past swatch for you because I’ve not removed my Green Floral Nail Design yet! It’s still going strong after 2 days, yippee! 😀

Photobucket

OPI Austin-Tatious Turquoise is a turquoise shimmer in a green base with an unexpected twist. It also shows purple shimmers under specific angles of the light which is really pretty! Except that the purple shimmers doesn’t really show that much on the nails which is such a bummer! :/

I did read about bad reviews of this polish in terms of application and formula issues but I’m glad I didn’t put that into thought and purchased this. I did 3 coats here 🙂

Photobucket

Photobucket

Thank you so much for dropping by! I’m currently having 25 subscribers on my blog! It isn’t alot but it’s a good amount for me 🙂 it’s a pity I cannot put up GFC if not it would be easier and more convenient for people to follow! (sadly, I have to get my domain before I can put that up!) Anyway, as promised, I’ll be hosting a giveaway once I reach 50 subscribers. Yep, it’s going to be internationally. I’ve not sourced for the goodies yet but it’s definitely going to great! I’m only halfway there yet so its going to take ample time for me to source for giveaway goodies for you all! ❤

2 thoughts on “OPI Austin-Tatious Turquoise

Leave a Reply

