China Glaze Cha Cha Cha

Good morning, ladies! (and maybe some boys too??) it’s been 3 weeks and my ASOS package with my Barry M & Models Own polishes are not here yet!!!!! 😦 I’m in a panic now because there is a high possibility that the customs confiscated the package :/ I have already emailed ASOS and they told me to wait for another 9 days. Sometimes I really hate their automated responses on all my queries, argh!

Anyway, I have a beautiful summer polish to share today!

Photobucket

China Glaze Cha Cha Cha is a bright lime green with heavy golden shimmer. I love love love this one! Perfect for summer, IMO! I think it would look good on toes too! It was fully opaque in 2 coats and you have to be a little careful when applying this one; because it has visible brush strokes that not everyone is a fan of. I seemed to be going for greens lately…

Photobucket

Photobucket

10 thoughts on “China Glaze Cha Cha Cha

Leave a Reply

