OPI Be A Dahlia Won’t You

Hello everyone! Sorry for not posting yesterday… I did have a swatch photo but it turned out slanted so I didn’t want to post it up because it looks horrible :X Btw, I went for a picnic with my dear friends on Sunday and it was so tiring! We lugged all our food there and cycled the bumpy slopes. Seriously hate the up slope… LOL everyone gave up halfway and ended up pushing our bikes up, haha!

Today’s NOTD is OPI Be A Dahlia Won’t You. I’ve been getting lots of questions on my latest OPI flea and I’m going to reinforce my points again. It isn’t MY flea, I’m actually working for my diving instructor part-time πŸ™‚ But I get to purchase the OPIs at a lower price so I picked up the whole Nice Stems Collection πŸ˜€

Photobucket

OPI Be A Dahlia Won’t You is a bright pink shimmer, almost like a foil! I love this one… its so bright and sparkly! The formula was a little thick on this one but still manageable, I did 2 coats for this baby! Haha and there’s random drops of water on my nails because I just washed my hands lol.

Photobucket

Photobucket

Thanks for dropping by! πŸ™‚

8 thoughts on “OPI Be A Dahlia Won’t You

  1. Looks great on you. I was thinking about getting this one until I heard BADWY and ChG 108 Degrees are practically dupes, since I own the latter.

  2. Sorry this is going to be random, I saw your tweet that you have bought some nubar. May I know where did you get them?

    P.S. Wanted to reply to your tweet, but mine is private, so you wont be able to read my reply. :/

      • oh! i tot you said that you bought barry m from ebay. didnt know you bought nubar from there too. anyway thanks again!

      • actually you can find lots of nail polish brands that aren’t avaliable in SG at eBay! It’s my favourite place to haul polishes! πŸ™‚
        search enchantedbeauty for nubar polishes πŸ˜€

Leave a Reply

