OPI Be A Dahlia Won’t You V.S. China Glaze 108 Degrees

Hi everyone! So Liz commented on my previous post saying that China Glaze 108 Degrees was a perfect dupe for OPI Be A Dahlia Won’t You and I had to compare them! It didn’t cross my mind that 108 Degrees was so similar to Be A Dahlia Won’t You when I was wearing it!

Photobucket

Spot the difference??
.
.
.
.
.

I bet you can’t because I got mixed up too while labeling the polishes. Geez, they look really similar!!!! I did 2 coats here.

Photobucket

TA…DAHHHH!

Both are equally bright and sparkly and the pink was spot-on! Looks like we have dupes!!! But I kinda like OPI better, because of the formula. Its easier to work with than China Glaze because CG’s formula is too thick. I don’t think you really need the other if you’ve already own one of them. 🙂

Hope this post helps! ^^

2 thoughts on “OPI Be A Dahlia Won’t You V.S. China Glaze 108 Degrees

  1. Woah, ok I totally couldn’t tell that the first pic you had 2 diff polishes on, they look, if I can say, exactly the same in the pics!

Leave a Reply

