OPI Girls Just Want To Play

Hello everyone!! I’m feeling so much better alrdy 😉 Haha I’m currently at school campus doing our law project but it seems like everyone sidetracked… lol. (That explains why there’s a post!!) Anyway, my cookie nail art design was featured on American Apparel’s website! Omfg this is my first time getting featured for something so I’m pretty ecstatic and proud about it, hehe!

I wanna do a nail art design for Pink Wednesday tomorrow so any suggestions??? 😀

Photobucket

OPI Girls Just Want To Play is a cherry red with a little bit of orange thrown in. It looks like a bright red when alone but when compared with a true blood red, this stands out a little bit more. I’m kinda on the fence with this one. I don’t love it or hate it either. Application was flawless but I did have noticeable tipwear after 12 hours which is ridiculous because I didn’t do anything much but sleep, lol.

Photobucket

Photobucket

Thanks for stopping by, have a great Tuesday!

4 thoughts on “OPI Girls Just Want To Play

  1. Congrats on being featured 🙂 !!!
    You know there is something so sophisticated and pretty about red polish! 😉
    As fo tomorrows post… You do some great freehand stuff… How about something with “hearts” 🙂

  2. Congrats on getting featured! I loved your cookie monster nails! 🙂 I’ve never tried American Apparel polish, but maybe I’ll check them out next time. ^^

Leave a Reply

