Blue Daisies Nail Art Design

Hello guys! I have another flower-themed nail art design to show you today and it is inspired by another Youtube tutorial by Love4Nails! πŸ™‚ Her tutorials are always easy to do but yet remain complex and stunning! ❀ Another easy technique to do daisies instead of doing stroke by stroke of petals from my last daisies nail design!

Photobucket

I used China Glaze VIII as base and its actually a dark plum creme but it looks almost black indoors. I know the pictures doesn’t really show but I actually did put leaves and gold dots to finish up the design! I should have used brighter colours for those details haha

Photobucket

Can you see bedsheet marks on my thumb??? Hate it when that happens!!! :/
Photobucket

Actual colour:
Photobucket

Anyway I’ll be having my mid-year exams in less than 2 weeks so I think I might go on hiatus for a little while πŸ™‚ I’m not sure when I’ll start but you’ll know it when the time comes, lol! I have like 5 modules to study for D:

13 thoughts on “Blue Daisies Nail Art Design

  1. I hope your exams go well, and I’ll miss you if you go on hiatus. But school is more important, gasp, I said it. I really love this nail tutorial. I know you mentioned that you use acrylics before, but I never thought of it. Does it come off easily?

    • Haha don’t worry! I’ll be back real soon!! πŸ™‚ yep I use acrylics and they last really well! A layer of top coat does the trick to seal up the design because acrylic will get washed out by water

Leave a Reply

