Nubar Night Sparkles

Hello everyone! I recently purchased a few Nubars and Barry M nail polishes from eBay and I can’t wait to show you all of them! However, that has to wait though… I’m currently so busy with my schoolwork 😦 I apologize as updates on my blog gets a little slower now, I just can’t seem to have the time to do a blog post everyday :/

But anyway, I have a Nubar glitter to show you today! It’s been ages since I’ve used glitter as my mani because removing them is a chore, argh!

Photobucket

Night Sparkles is a beautiful bright blue glitter suspended in a dark/navy blue base. This has lots of depth in it, I am starstruck by just looking at it from the bottle! Application was smooth, I did only 2 coats for maximum coverage. Usually glitters have the tendency to be see-through but I’m not having any problems with this one! 🙂

I actually did 2 coats of top coat on some of my fingers because the glitters still feel gritty to the touch. Other than that, I LOVE THIS!!!!

Photobucket

Photobucket

4 thoughts on “Nubar Night Sparkles

Leave a Reply

