OPI Come To Poppy & OPI I Lily Love You

Good afternoon, it’s another day of Pink Wednesday! No nail art post today, I’m kinda lacking in that area recently 😦 any suggestions for my next nail art post? Share it with me 🙂

Photobucket

OPI Come To Poppy is a beautiful coral-pink with a pearl sheen to it. Normally I wouldn’t like a pearly shade but this one is AMAZING!! I think this one complements all skin tones.

I layered OPI I Lily Love You over my middle finger for abit of glam! I think OPI ILLY is really a great addition as a layered polish because the flakies is incredible! It’s also has a squishy jelly pink base which shouts ‘strawberry jam’ lol! My photos doesn’t do it justice 😦

Anyway, the one thing that I hate is the removal part. Flakies are so much more difficult to remove, compared to glitters!! I’m glad I didn’t layer it all on my fingers if not I’ll be really mad trying to remove them all haha!

Photobucket

Photobucket

Leave a Reply

