Milani Hi-Res

Good evening everyone… I’m currently at the driving centre waiting for my lesson to start so that’s my reason for giving you guys a post!! šŸ™‚ (I love my blog too much I suppose :P)

Photobucket

Milani Hi-Res is a medium red-toned purple with flecks of red, blue, green and pink holographic flecks if you look closely. I was expecting more when I ordered my Milanis from Cherryculture.com, judging from swatches by Scrangie and Temptalia. Honestly, I was a little disappointed because the holographic particles isn’t standing out as prominent that I thought it would.

Anyway, the formula is fantastic and I love the brush! It kinda spreads the polish evenly on my nail when I brush it upwards and the formula was saturated as well. Thumbs up for good formula and brush though! šŸ™‚

I’ve included lots more pics for your viewing pleasure :>

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

4 thoughts on “Milani Hi-Res

  1. This looks like a purple with silver glitter, doesn’t look v holo to me too, maybe when the light hits from certain angles the holo can be seen?

    • There’s only a slight holo at certain parts of the polish šŸ˜¦ most of the silvery holo particles are scattered! I was disappointed with those haha I should have gotten more Milani glitters instead of holo ones!

Leave a Reply

