China Glaze Ingrid

Hello everyone! 🙂 omg I juz bought my first nail art magazine and I am going to try some of the designs when exams are officially over! I can’t wait for that to happen! It’s another 48 hours till the start of my first paper, yikes! 😦

Today’s NOTD is China Glaze Ingrid! This is my 2nd/3rd using this as my full mani and I really love this colour!

Photobucket

China Glaze Ingrid is a warm milk chocolate brown with light brown/ golden micro shimmer. I wanna believe this colour is 95% of milk chocolate with 5% of caramel… Yum!!!

I had lots of compliments on this when I first wore it out because it was flattering against my skin tone and most of my friends told me that it looks edible! 😛

I did 2 coats and the formula and application was wonderful! Another great Fall polish to invest if you don’t own this!

Photobucket

Photobucket

8 thoughts on “China Glaze Ingrid

  1. I absolutely love this polish! It’s definately my favourite brown, and it might be my favourite from the collection. Or maybe that’s Stella… I haven’t decided yet.

    Awesome pictures btw!

    • Lol Stella didn’t really ‘wowed’ me when I saw the swatches so I didn’t get it. I may have to check it out now, since it’s one of the hot favourites from that collection!

      Thanks ^^

Leave a Reply

