Nubar Iced Licorice

What a nerve-wrecking morning I’ve been through today! Results for Semester 1 is out and I’m glad I did better than expected 🙂 I celebrated by sleeping in till 3PM, lol! I guess I was too tired staying up late with my Dad waiting for our results to be emailed to us! My Dad is 56 and he’s still studying part-time so I’m so proud of him!!! We might able to graduate together if all goes well! 😀

Photobucket

Nubar Iced Licorice is a light orchid with golden shimmer. The shimmer looks pretty bigger than usual, looks like small flakies from afar. I don’t like the name of this baby because I hate licorice. The taste is really bad and I don’t think I can get used to that 😦 Haha, I love this polish but just not the name itself! This was only 2 coats.

Photobucket

Photobucket

Are you guys interested for a full collection swatches for JulieG collection by Jesse’s Girl? Let me know! Also, please remind me if I owe you a request for swatches or comparisons. I might have overlooked and forgot, leave a comment and tell me!

Thanks for dropping by! 🙂

6 thoughts on “Nubar Iced Licorice

Leave a Reply

