Scallop Hem French Tip Nail Design

Hello guys!!! Omg I caught Johnny English today with my friends and it was so hilarious!!!!!! Especially when I have a cousin that looks just like Rowan Atkinson! I kid you not, really! So I was actually imagining those scenes in the movie as if my cousin was doing that, lol. Okay, I know I’m weird and not funny lol.

So today I have a nail design for you that was inspired by: Robinmosesnailart in Youtube!

I like her videos ALOT! She’s so cheerful and funny and she’s always laughing with her clients or herself in her videos! I did my own spin on that design so I hope you like it!

Photobucket

Anyone curious about that beautiful periwinkle shade that I used for my half french? That one is a new line by Beadstreet in Singapore called Michelle Nail Colour and its name is M32. I wish they did name their polishes, because their colours are really lovely! I got these at Cineleisure 🙂 its 2 for $4! (I own 6 of them and I love love love them! Will feature each of them next week!)

The formula was really good! I had no streaking whatsoever and it was fully opaque in one coat! MARVELOUS! I am surprised, considering that this is a Singapore brand of nail polish. This definitely did not disappoint! Absolutely much better than The Face Shop in terms of quality and affordability. I think I’m going back to purchase more 😀

Even though I am not loving the cheap silver nail caps, I do recommend this if you’re looking for affordable and yet quality nail polishes. I like nail polishes from Elianto too!

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Thanks for looking! 🙂

6 thoughts on “Scallop Hem French Tip Nail Design

  1. Pretty design! And I totally agree with you, Beadstreet polishes are super amazing for that price! I bought 2 initially, but all the cremes were out of stock by the time i went back to purchase more! ><

Leave a Reply

