OPI Love Is A Racket

Opps, sorry for not posting yesterday! Haha I was so tired when I got home that I immediately showered and lay on my bed! I’ve been reading a novel for the past two days and I finished reading it on my way home from work! You guys should go get Nicholas Sparks ‘Safe Haven’, its good! ๐Ÿ˜€

Today I had 4 customers ๐Ÿ˜€ and I did a black French tip AGAIN. What’s up with the trend now? Is black tips considered sexy? LOL, kidding!!

Photobucket

Love Is A Racket is an coral red with red/iridescent flakies, jammed packed with pink and purple shimmers! It’s gorgeous because it is incredibly shiny and sparkly! It dries matte which is kinda odd and it doesn’t feel gritty even though it looks like it is. Absolutely smooth after a top coat!

Photobucket

Photobucket

Thanks for dropping by ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

