Essie Braziliant

I have to say that Fridays and Saturdays are the most tiring days of the week!! Didn’t eat any meals at all the entire day because I was so busy doing nail services for customers. And time passes really quickly too which is kinda awesome since I’m counting down the days that my boyfriend gets back. I think I didn’t mention this but my boyfriend is currently in China doing his attachment for 6 weeks! 2 more weeks to go and he’ll be back! 😀 😀

Anyway, do support my selling post! I updated with lots of new loot 🙂 Let me know what you want to see more 😀

Photobucket

Essie Braziliant is a coral-red duochrome with very fine silver and red shimmer. Very bright and obnoxious!! My pinky looks damn out of shape 😦 someone filed it too short! (my nails were given to other people for training and such!)

Photobucket

Photobucket

Have a lovely day, everyone! Do come and visit me if you’re around Bugis area! ^^

3 thoughts on “Essie Braziliant

  1. Hey i was wondering where you get your essie nailpolishes from in singapore??? 🙂 cos ive been searching for them forever and i cant find 😦

  2. Hey i was wondering where you get your essie nailpolishes from in singapore??? 🙂 cos ive been searching for them forever and i cant find 😦

Leave a Reply

