Pink Floral Nail Design

Hey everyone, long time no talk, LOL.

Photobucket

This was done pretty long ago, about 2 weeks back when I went to interview at Milly’s! I was wondering why I didn’t post it up and I must have forgotten about this! My flowers smudged because I remember doing it in the wee hours of the morning before going to bed!

Quality of photos isn’t its best, I apologise 😦 anyway, I did gelish at my workplace today so check my twitter for pics of it πŸ˜€ I love it, it has lace and 3D flowers and its done by Tina! πŸ˜€

So I can’t really post that much manis now since I’m doing gelish but I can ensure you by next week I’ll have something new on my nails! ^^ Its just that now I can’t polish my nails cause I’m serving customers everyday so normal polish gets ruined VERY QUICKLY! :/

School starts next week, OHMYGOD so fast!!!!! But the good thing is my boyfriend gets back from China this Sunday!!!!!!!! *___* πŸ˜€

Photobucket

Photobucket

Have a nice day everyone!!!! ❀

8 thoughts on “Pink Floral Nail Design

  1. I always said that you’re nail art skills are absolutely superb! This design reminds of old-world bone china…so dainty & elegant…not to mention pretty! Good luck with both your new job and with school!!!

Leave a Reply

