China Glaze Skyscraper

AH! Finally, a new post!!! Today’s my last day of working full-time at Milly’s since I’m starting school on Monday but I’ll still be there every Friday and Saturday! ๐Ÿ˜€ Tonight’s finally the night that I can pamper myself by doing a full manicure and also work on my selling post! ๐Ÿ™‚

Photobucket

China Glaze Skyscraper is an indigo jelly with silver glitter. Very pretty but the removal part sucks big time though, I felt like my nails are about to break at the force I’m releasing. My nails are rather weak now after removing my gelish and two of my nails broke. Now my right hand is looking good but my left hand isn’t! (I wish it was the other way round cus I only take photo of my nails on my left!!)

Photobucket

Photobucket

Leave a Reply

